Doggy Daycare

Standard
This week I took my sweet Bella and my wild Peyroux to their first day of doggy daycare at “Happy Puppy.” They were so excited when I dropped them off, they didn’t even notice I left. The house was so quite without them running around at my feet but, I actually got some work done! Late in the afternoon I went to pick them up and they didn’t want to leave! I don’t have kids, but I imagine this is what motherhood feels like LOL! Since their day at daycare, Bella and Peyroux alway stand at my car door when I let them out… I think they are trying to hint to me they want to go again.

Leave a Reply

