Week 12

Standard

I decided to have another go at a parmesan chicken recipe. This week I tried a more reputable website, FoodNetwork.com. My results were perfect this time, earning a two thumbs up on the tasty scale. I think when it all came down to it, the dip made this recipe a hit. I only skimped on one part of the recipe, the garlic powder, only because I didn’t have it. Click hereto get the link and try it for yourself!

In addition to the chicken, I did try a new green bean recipe. If you’re looking for a sweet green bean recipe, this one is for you. However, I thought it was nothing special. Click hereif you want to check it out.
Lastly, I made Dan’s new favorite carrot recipe from last week’s entry. He loves carrots so much, we’re already on our second big bag from CostCo!

The Meal

The Creamy Honey Mustard Dip
Leave a Reply

