Zucchini Bread

Aside

breadWe’ve got so much zucchini and what is a girl to do!? Make zucchini bread of course!

After much deliberation, I decided to make two kinds because both recipes sounded delicious. One was a Paula Deen recipe that I made with walnuts. The other was a chocolate chip zucchini bread recipe I found on Pinterest.

I made them both in mini loafs so I could spread the calories to my friend and family! Luckily, they thanked me 🙂

I’ve got to say, both breads were delicious and have made my “make it again” list. However, the Paula Deen zucchini bread recipe was totally my favorite of the two. I loved the sweetness with the hint of nutmeg and cinnamon. Plus, eating it while it was still warm… heaven! Really, you’ve got to make it; you can thank me later!

Enjoy!

Alissa

Leave a Reply

