ABT National Training Curriculum… I Passed!

Standard

While my students were enjoying a nice break before summer classes started, me and four other teachers, from the studio, decided to try to become ABT National Training Curriculum Certified Teachers. For nine days, from 9am-4pm, we lived and breathed ballet, ballet, ballet! We listened to lectures, created combinations, critiqued, discussed theory, read, took class, and studied our butts off! Now after a month of waiting, I’m happy to announce that I passed!!! I’m an ABT National Training Curriculum Certified Teacher for Pre-Primary-Level 3!

Leave a Reply

